New Non-Voting and Voting Members

A warm welcome to our new non-voting BRITE Executive Science Team members Saskia Hekker (MPS, Germany), Paul Beck (Graz, Austria) and Sergio Simon-Diaz (IAC Tenerife, Spain)! [Read More]

Change of Chair and Vice-Chair

As of January 1, 2020, Konstanze Zwintz is the chair and Gerald Handler is the vice-chair of BRITE-Constellation.