A warm welcome to our new non-voting BRITE Executive Science Team members Saskia Hekker (MPS, Germany), Paul Beck (Graz, Austria) and Sergio Simon-Diaz (IAC Tenerife, Spain)!

We also welcome Catherine Lovekin and Nicole St-John in their new roles as voting members in the Canadian team. We express our gratitude to Jason Rowe and Slavek Rucinski who will remain in the BRITE Executive Science Team as non-voting members.